Appendix B: ERC Program Officers and Staff (in 1999)

ERC Program Leadership:

Ms. Lynn Preston, ERC Team Leader, 1988-92, 1994 to the present (Deputy ERC Program Coordinator, 1984-88)

ERC Program Directors:

Ms. Cheryl Cathey, 1997 to the present

Dr. Lawrence Goldberg, 1999 to present

Dr. Rajinder Khosla, 1999 to present

Dr. Tapan Mukherjee, 1987 to the present

Dr. John Hurt, 1994 to the present

Dr. Joy Pauschke, 1994 to the present

Dr. Deborah Crawford, 1996 to the present

ERC Program Staff

Ms. Mary Poats, Manager Diversity Initiative, 1989 to the present

Dr. Linda Parker, Manager, Evaluation, and consultances, 1992 to the present

ERC Program Assistants

Ms. Gloria Aguilar, 1998 to the present

Ms. Darlene Suggs, Senior ERC Program Assistant, 1986 to the present

Ms. Sheronda Murphy, 1996 to the present

ERC Program Consultant

Mr. Courtland S. Lewis, Publications and ERC Association, website manager

Source URL: https://legacy.erc-assoc.org/best_practices/appendix-b-erc-program-officers-and-staff-1999